The Baltimore Orioles are a professional baseball team owned by the Baltimore Baseball Club, Inc., and a founding member of the American League. They play their home games at Oriole Park at Camden Yards and have achieved multiple titles from 1969 to 1983 and 1997 to 2012. The franchise has produced legendary players such as Cal Ripken Jr., Frank Robinson and Jim Palmer who led the team to numerous championships as well as Hall of Famers Eddie Murray, Brooks Robinson among others.

Baltimore Orioles Hall of Famers: